November 2017

print
Flat View Saturday, November 18, 2017
Thursday, November 02, 2017
Monday, November 06, 2017
Fellowship / Instruction (5:30 pm)

Fellowship and Instruction

Monday @ 5:30pm - 8:00pm




Tuesday, November 07, 2017
Katy Lodge No.1439 | Stated Meeting (6:30 pm)

Katy Lodge No.1439 Stated Meeting

Dinner at 6:30 PM

Meeting at 7:30 PM

 

Lodge Phone: 281-391-4320

Website: http://www.katymasoniclodge.com/




Thursday, November 09, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Fellowship / Instruction (5:30 pm)

Fellowship and Instruction

Monday @ 5:30pm - 8:00pm




Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Morton Lodge No.72 | Stated Meeting (6:30 pm)

Morton Lodge No.72 Stated Meeting

Dinner at 6:30 PM

Meeting at 7:30 PM

 

Lodge Phone: 281-342-1234

Website: www.mortonmasons.com




Waller Lodge No.808 | Stated Meeting (6:30 pm)

Waller Lodge No.808 Stated Meeting

Dinner at 6:30 PM

Meeting at 7:30 PM

 

Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Website: http://mastermason.com/WallerLodge/index.htm




Thursday, November 16, 2017
MSWA #108 (6:30 pm)

Bi-monthly Meeting

819 Purdy St, Brookshire, TX 77423

Dinner: 6:30 PM

Meeting : 7:30 PM



Url: http://mwsa108.com/
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Pleasant Hill No.380 | Stated Meeting (12:00 - noon)

Pleasant Hill No.380 Stated Meeting

Meeting at 12:00 Noon

 

Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Website: http://www.mastermason.com/hempstead749/plsanthl.htm




Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Rosenberg No. 881 | Stated Meeting (6:30 pm)

Rosenberg No 881 Stated Meeting

Dinner at 6:30 PM

Meeting at 7:30 PM

 

Lodge Phone: 281-232-2614

Website: http://rml881.org




Monday, November 27, 2017
Fellowship / Instruction (5:30 pm)

Fellowship and Instruction

Monday @ 5:30pm - 8:00pm